Radio Silence:Whose Skin Are You Under Now

“Whose skin are you under now” is the 3rd Radio Silence studio Album released on Escape Music. Radio Silence is a fine collection of songs Alistair Gordon wrote / co- wrote during the course of the last few years.

Ten of the tracks on the new Album were recorded at JM studios in Gothenburg Sweden , under the ever watchful ears & eyes of Martin Kronlund {co-producer }, with a handpicked selection of The finest Swedish musicians who became the nucleus of “the band”.

Two additional songs were recorded in Revolution studios & abc studios in Manchester U.K. - Unlike the first two Albums, this Radio Silence album was recorded very much in a “live band” situation which is reflected not only in the performances of the band, but also in the vocal department. Radio Silence consists of

· Alistair Gordon: Vocals Radio Silence
· Martin Kronlund: Guitars Radio Silence
· Imre Daun: Drums Radio Silence
· Martin Kronlund & Mats Olausson: Bass Radio Silence
· Mats Olausson: Keyboards Radio Silence

RADIO SILENCE: Whose Skin Are You Under Now

For more information contact Radio
Previous Radio Silence Albums
" Sirens" [2001] Radio Silence

This is the second Radio Silence studio Album . It was recorded at Ocean Reach studios & Grand canyon studios in Vancouver & mixed by Ray Roper at Premier studios Vancouver . The Album was recorded in 2000/ 2001 co-produced with Steve Morris & released in Europe by Escape music .



"Radio Silence" [1997] Radio Silence

This is the debut studio Album. Recorded at Revolution studios, Strawberry studios, abc studios & Drone studios U.K.
The Album was co-produced with Andy Macpherson & mixed by Walter Turbitt & Andy Macpherson.

Released by abc records , Licensed to Escape music.


Copyright Radio Silence 2009 - All Rights Reserved | | | web design by